A new story unfolds.

On a rainy Monday morning, there’s no other person I would like to see but you. My days have been filled with gloom, and you are the only one who can bring the sunshine and rainbows back, through your sincere smile and heartfelt “hello”. The storm within me calms down, and I am at peace when you are near.

Who would have thought that someone like you could change how I see the world? Your endless stories and random ramblings make each day more interesting. Every word you say, no matter how simple or absurd, is meaningful and important to me… because you are important to me. I love to listen to your dreams, and I hope that one day, I’ll be in one of those too.

I wish I could stop the time and make our conversations longer.

I wish I could tell you how I feel.

I wish.

When our stars are finally aligned, together, we will write a story that no one has ever heard of…

A story that is one for the books.

A story that will last a lifetime.

 

/Photo taken on the 29th day of July, year 2017/

/Location: You’ve Got Baked, Solenad 3, Nuvali, Sta. Rosa City, Laguna/

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

